PAM Awards - Categories

The PAM Awards

The aim of the PAM Awards is to gather market data on the relative performance of the leading private asset management firms, including - inter alia - private banks, fund managers and stockbrokers. We ask the Judges to name the top organisations which they believe to be the best in each of the categories below on the basis of specific criteria:

  • Investment Performance: Cautious Portfolios
  • Investment Performance: Defensive Portfolios
  • Investment Performance: Growth Portfolios
  • Investment Performance: High Growth Portfolios
  • Progressing Manager
  • Quality and Clarity of Reporting - Non-Custodian
  • Quality and Clarity of Reporting - Custodian
  • Investment Product or Service Innovation
  • Digital Wealth Solution
  • Client Service Quality - HNW (£1m-£50m)
  • Client Service Quality - UHNW (£50m+)
  • FX Service Quality
  • Total Wealth Solutions Provider - HNW (£1m-£50m)
  • Total Wealth Solutions Provider - UHNW (£50m+)
  • Lifetime Achievement (occasional award)

For the full criteria of the above categories, please contact Wendy Marston, +44 (0) 7971 203725.

Subscribe to PAM to hear about the latest news and promotions